Museum Staff

John McKinnon, Executive Director

Joseph Hladik, Director of Education and Grants Administrator
joseph@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Lal Bahcecioglu, Manager of Exhibitions and Collections
lal@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Joe Troutman, Manager of Member Services and Visitor Experience
jtroutman@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Jenn Guistolise, Manager of Community Outreach and Special Events
jguistolise@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Monica Fichtner, Executive Assistant and Office Manager
mfichtner@elmhurstartmuseum.org 

JoAnn Concialdi, Senior Visitor Services Associate
joann@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Pamela Lyons, Visitor Services Associate/Volunteer Coordinator
plyons@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Scarlett HofferVisitor Services Assistant

Colm FitzpatrickEducation Programs Intern
edu.intern@elmhurstartmuseum.org

 

For press inquiries, please contact:

Beth Silverman / Amanda Berrios

The Silverman Group, Inc.

312-932-9950

Amanda@silvermangroupchicago.com