Museum Staff

Jenny Gibbs, Executive Director, jgibbs@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Marcela Andrade Serment, Manager, Administration and Advancement, marcela@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Lal Bahcecioglu, Exhibitions Coordinator, lal@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Donna Castellanos, Education Program Coordinator, donna@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Luisa Castellanos, Manager, Member and Visitor Services, lcastellanos@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Claire Fey, Curatorial Assistant and Visitor Services Associate, claire@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Lisa Hoffer, Events Manager, lisa@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Stephanie Paik, Elmhurst Art Museum Education Program Fellow, stephanie@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Richard Sanchez, Manager, Facilities and Maintenance, richard@elmhurstartmuseum.org

JoAnn Concialdi, Visitor Services, joann@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Carla Castle, Visitor Services (Docent)

Anita Donath, Visitor Services (Docent)

 

 

For press inquiries, please contact:

Brynn Murphy/Beth Silverman
The Silverman Group, Inc.
312-932-9950