Museum Staff

John McKinnon, Executive Director

Joseph Hladik, Director of Administration, Advancement and Education
joseph@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Lal Bahcecioglu, Manager, Exhibitions
lal@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Donna Castellanos, Education Program Coordinator
donna@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Luisa Castellanos, Manager, Member Services and Visitor Experience
luisa@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Lisa Hoffer, Manager, Events
lisa@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Richard Sanchez, Manager, Facilities and Maintenance
richard@elmhurstartmuseum.org

JoAnn Concialdi, Visitor Services Associate
joann@elmhurstartmuseum.org 

 

Sydney Pacha, Intern 

Carla Castle, Visitor Services (Docent) 

Anita Donath, Visitor Services (Docent) 

Ben Calvert, Visitor Services (Docent)

 

For press inquiries, please contact:

Brynn Murphy/Beth Silverman

The Silverman Group, Inc.

312-932-9950

Brynn@silvermangroupchicago.com