Museum Staff

 

Jenny Gibbs
Executive Director

jgibbs@elmhurstartmuseum.org

 Marcela Andrade Serment
Manager, Administration and Advancement

marcela@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Lal Bahcecioglu
Exhibitions Coordinator

lal@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Donna Castellanos
Education Program Coordinator

donna@elmhurstartmuseum.org

 Luisa Castellanos
Manager, Member Services and Visitor Experience

luisa@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Lisa Hoffer
Events Manager

lisa@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Richard Sanchez
Manager, Facilities and Maintenance

richard@elmhurstartmuseum.org

 







































































 

 

Joseph HladikEducation Program Fellow, joseph@elmhurstartmuseum.org

JoAnn ConcialdiVisitor Services Associate, joann@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Carla CastleVisitor Services (Docent) 

Anita DonathVisitor Services (Docent) 

Ben CalvertVisitor Services (Docent)

 

For press inquiries, please contact:

Brynn Murphy/Beth Silverman
The Silverman Group, Inc.
312-932-9950