Museum Staff

John McKinnon, Executive Director

Joseph Hladik, Director of Education and Grants Administrator
joseph@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Lal Bahcecioglu, Manager, Exhibitions
lal@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Anna Maria Ryan, Office Manager
annamaria@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Donna Castellanos, Education Program Coordinator
donna@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Julie Carpenter, Manager, Member Services and Visitor Experience
julie@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Lisa Hoffer, Manager, Events
lisa@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Richard Sanchez, Manager, Facilities and Maintenance
richard@elmhurstartmuseum.org

JoAnn Concialdi, Visitor Services Associate
joann@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Sara RutowskiVisitor Services Associate
sara@elmhurstartmuseum.org

S. Bailey JacobsonEducation Programs Fellow
bailey@elmhurstartmuseum.org


Alex Knapik, Intern 

Amy KruseIntern

Audrey Landgren, Intern

Allison Rue, Intern

Ben CalvertVisitor Services (Docent)

Carla CastleVisitor Services (Docent)

Anita DonathVisitor Services (Docent)

 

For press inquiries, please contact:

Beth Silverman / Kessel Cherney

The Silverman Group, Inc.

312-932-9950

Kessel@silvermangroupchicago.com