Museum Staff

John McKinnon, Executive Director

Joseph Hladik, Director of Education and Grants Administrator
joseph@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Lal Bahcecioglu, Manager of Exhibitions and Collections
lal@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Joe Troutman, Manager of Member Services and Visitor Experience
jtroutman@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Jenn Guistolise, Manager of Community Outreach and Special Events
jguistolise@elmhurstartmuseum.org

JoAnn Concialdi, Visitor Services Associate
joann@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Scarlett HofferVisitor Services Assistant

Sara RutkowskiVisitor Services Coordinator
sara@elmhurstartmuseum.org

S. Bailey JacobsonEducation Programs Fellow
bailey@elmhurstartmuseum.org


Alex Knapik, Intern 

Amy KruseIntern

Audrey Landgren, Intern

Ben CalvertVisitor Services (Docent)

Carla CastleVisitor Services (Docent)

Anita DonathVisitor Services (Docent)

Terry SmithVisitor Services (Docent)

 

For press inquiries, please contact:

Beth Silverman / Kessel Cherney

The Silverman Group, Inc.

312-932-9950

Kessel@silvermangroupchicago.com