Staff

Museum Staff

John McKinnon, Executive Director

Sarah Cox, Manager of Exhibitions and Collections
sarah@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 14

Julieann Tuohy, Manager of Individual Giving
jtuohy@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 13

Beth Frederick, Office Manager
beth@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 15

Jenn Guistolise, Manager of Community Outreach and Special Events
jguistolise@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 12

JoAnn Concialdi, Manager of Visitor Services
joann@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 10

Anne Edulan, Visitor Services Assistant
anne@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 10

For press inquiries, please contact:

Beth Silverman / Amanda Berrios
The Silverman Group, Inc.
312-932-9950

Amanda@silvermangroupchicago.com