Staff

Museum Staff

John McKinnon, Executive Director

Joseph Hladik, Director of Education and Grants Administrator
joseph@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 11

Sarah Cox (Franklin), Manager of Exhibitions and Collections
sarah@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 14

Jenn Guistolise, Manager of Community Outreach and Special Events
jguistolise@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 12

Kimberly Sipek, Executive Assistant and Office Manager
ksipek@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 15

JoAnn Concialdi, Manager of Visitor Services
joann@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 10

Vincent Lotesto, Education Programs Fellow
vlotesto@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Ilianna Gonzalez, Visitor Services Assistant
ilianna@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Curatorial Intern
exhibit.intern@elmhurstartmuseum.org

For press inquiries, please contact:

Beth Silverman / Amanda Berrios
The Silverman Group, Inc.
312-932-9950

Amanda@silvermangroupchicago.com