Staff

Museum Staff

John McKinnon, Executive Director

Kimberly Mills, Manager of Education
kimberly@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 11

Julieann Tuohy, Manager of Individual Giving
jtuohy@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 13

Beth Frederick, Office Manager
beth@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 15

Kristin Owen, Manager of Events and Community Outreach
kristin@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 12

JoAnn Concialdi, Manager of Visitor Services
joann@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 10

Anne Edulan, Visitor Services Assistant
anne@elmhurstartmuseum.org
Phone ext. 10

For press inquiries, please contact
Beth Silverman / Katy O’Malley
The Silverman Group, Inc.
312-932-9950
Katy@silvermangroupchicago.com