Staff

Museum Staff

John McKinnon, Executive Director

Joseph Hladik, Director of Education and Grants Administrator
joseph@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Lal Bahcecioglu, Manager of Exhibitions and Collections
lal@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Julie Rosenberg, Manager of Member Services and Visitor Experience
jrosenberg@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Jenn Guistolise, Manager of Community Outreach and Special Events
jguistolise@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Monica Fichtner, Executive Assistant and Office Manager
mfichtner@elmhurstartmuseum.org

JoAnn Concialdi, Senior Visitor Services Associate
joann@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Kimberly Sipek, Visitor Services Associate and Volunteer Coordinator
ksipek@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Lilly Hoffer, Visitor Services Assistant

Colm Fitzpatrick, Education Programs Intern
edu.intern@elmhurstartmuseum.org

Aya Nimer, Curatorial Intern
exhibit.intern@elmhurstartmuseum.org

For press inquiries, please contact:

Beth Silverman / Amanda Berrios
The Silverman Group, Inc.
312-932-9950

Amanda@silvermangroupchicago.com